Nilsagar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Prices

Nilsagar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Prices

Nilsagor Express is one of the most popular intercity trains that travel from Dhaka to Chilahati. If you are interested in traveling between Dhaka to Chilahati, you should check the Nilsagor Express Train Schedule and ticket prices.

Here you’ll get the Dhaka to Chilahati train schedule and updated ticket prices. Nilsagor Express stoppages, online ticketing process, and train tracking bd system are also included in this article.

So read the content carefully to make your comfortable journey with the fastest speed and luxurious train.

Nilsagar Express Train Schedule

The Nilsagar Express travels from Dhaka to Chilhati station six days a week. You can find detailed information about the Nilsagar Express Dhaka to Chilahati train schedule.

The Nilsagor Express leaves Dhaka at 06:40 and arrives in Chilahati at 15:05. This time the train number is 765. On the return way, it holds train no. 766 and leaves Chilahati at 20:00 and arrives in Kamalapur at 5:30. This trip will take approximately 9 hours.

Check Also the Nilsagor Express Train Schedule below

Train RouteDepartureArrivalOff Day
Dhaka to Chilahati06:40 am03:05 pmMonday
Chilahati to Dhaka08:00 pm05:30 amSunday

Nilsagor Express Train Stoppages

According to the Nilsagor Express Train Schedule, there are numerous break stations for this train. These are Domar, Saidpur, Parbatipur, Joydevpur, Bimanbondor, etc Stations. Here’s the Nilsagor Express train Stoppage list with Up and Downtime.

Check the Nilsagor Express Breakstations and time Schedule below.

Station NameUp TimeDown Time
Biman Bandor07:0704:53
B.B. East09:0003:10

Check it: Dhaka to Panchagarh Train Schedule & Ticket Prices

Nilsagar Express train ticket price-Updated

Here are the ticket prices. The ticket price is not so expensive compared to the facilities. The ticket prices vary from seat class to class. If you want a better seat, you have to pay more. You can buy tickets online or at the train stations.

The nilsagor express online ticket-buying process information is quite simple on the Bangladesh Railway eticket portal.

Below is the Nilsagor Express Dhaka to Chilhati Ticket price list with updated vat information.

Seat CategoryPrice in BDT (15% VAT)
Shovan General360/=
Shovan Chair435/=
First Seat575/=
First Berth / AC Seat865/=
AC Berth1295/=

See Also: Drutojan Express train schedule and ticket prices

Nilsagar Express Train Tracking bd online Process

This is the time to know Train Tracking online process. With this train tracking system, you can check the Nilsagor train location with any kind of sim operator.

Here’s the Nilsagor Express train tracking bd online process with GP/Robi/BL/Airtel SIM.

  • First, go to your phone Write message option the type the train tracking SMS format.

SMS format: Tr <space> Type Train number/Train Code.

For Example: TR 765 or TR Nisagor

Now send it to 16318

After a moment you will get the nilsagor train location on your phone.

Charge Applicable: Tk 4 + 15% VAT= Tk 4.60 per SMS

Nilsagor Exress off Day

There are several passengers who are concerned about Nilsagor Exress off Day. Because the Nilsagor Express considers a holiday on two different days for different routes. This is actually a confusing issue.

It takes holidays on Monday for Dhaka to Chilahati and Sunday for the Chilahati to Dhaka train schedule.

Also read: Panchagarh Express train schedule and ticket prices

Nilsagor Express Train Code

The Nilsagor Train Code is 765/766. It takes train number 765 to travel from Chilahati to Dhaka and 766 for returning from Dhaka to Chilahati.

Also Check: Ekota Express Train Schedule and Ticket Prices

Final Words

That’s all for the Nilsagor Express Train Schedule and ticket prices of the Nilsagar Express train. Hope you found this article on the Nilsagar Express train helpful. If you have any questions regarding this intercity train timetable, do not hesitate to contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *